?

Log in

29 August 2010 @ 04:29 pm
Hi TEAM!
We are second right now and ALTVERSE is leading by 200 points

So here is a general reminder brought to you by Massive Dynamic Daily.




Word Search

Personally I detest word searches, always have and probably always will. But in being in sooo many landcomms there are a few tricks.
1) Remember that the words go up, down, left,right, diagonally and backwards.
2) In MOST word searches the words are close each other! IE they are right next to each other going in different directions
3) I suggest doing it in another colour then black or white cause it gets confusing!

Please submit your wordsearches before the 9th of September with your tag banner.
TY ;)

Character bingo


Pick 10 names from the list and post them!
Easy as pie
Then at either
1) 7PM Seattle/ 10PM New York/ 3AM London/ Noon Melbourne
OR
2) 6AM Seattle/ 9AM New York/ 2PM London/ 11PM Melbourne

Play bingo! If you don't know how it works then you can read it in the original entry!
It would be amazing if you could tell me WHEN you are going to play, so I know how big of a chance we have at winning ;)

Bingo will take place in another post and when all your names hav been called comment with a bingo and get points!
Also its a great way to socialize.

Regardless if you cannot take part we still get points if you submit 10 names!

This message was brought to you by your friendly scientist
 
 
22 August 2010 @ 12:40 am
You have 4 hours to hand in your limerick
9 of you haven't go do it
OR WE WILL LOSE
Tags:
 
 
13 August 2010 @ 10:03 pm
YOU GUYS!!!!!!

 
 
Current Mood: ecstaticecstatic
 
 
13 August 2010 @ 04:07 pm
I really hope that it's okay that I post this here, but I have a birthday present for justanotherfic and I thought you all might enjoy reading it.

Title: The Lab's Movie Night
Paring: Olivia/Peter, Walter/Astrid (implied)
Rating: PG

Under the CutCollapse )
Tags:
 
 
Current Location: BOE, Shikaoi, Hokkaido
Current Mood: happyhappy
Current Music: BSG - Ep 1
 
 
01 August 2010 @ 07:15 pm
Welcome to Massive Dynamic,
We here at Massive Dynamic would love to have you part of this friendly team but first of all you would need to apply here.
We hope to see you part of this great family company
Yours sincerely,
William Bell & Nina Sharp

Mr. William Bell with a prospective client.
Tags: